Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Coyne

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Coyne

4.9 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jody D

Jody D

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, every time! Love that I can make changes through the app, as I hate getting on the phone. Wasn't sure if a change I submitted went through so I emailed the office and got a quick response from Robyn. She investigated right away and confirmed my request was received. Very efficient and friendly!"
Profile photo of Tim Lindquist

Tim Lindquist

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had State Farm insurance from Chris Coyne's location for many years. Always helpful and responsive, just checked 2 other companies and State Farm was the cheapest - we will continue our coverage with SF!!"
Profile photo of Kerry Anderson

Kerry Anderson

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Take time to answer questions when I have a question about something."
Profile photo of Steilin 21

Steilin 21

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great local State Farm agency that takes great care of its customers! Karen and the rest of the team always quickly respond to any questions or updates that need to be made! I highly recommend them for any of your insurance and financial needs!"
Profile photo of jenn mccabe

jenn mccabe

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and the staff have always been extremely helpful to all my insurance policy and claims needs. They are always willing to help and go above and beyond. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Leon Hubrich

Leon Hubrich

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his staff are 2nd to none in any and all of your insurance needs . Chris has a fantastic team that will take great care of your needs as well as any questions you might have.. They work very hard to make sure you are covered at a reasonable price. I am very pleased to have him as my agent."
Profile photo of saintjerome

saintjerome

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Coyne's State Farm Insurance team is very good. They are very professional and help me navigate all aspects of insurance. I have been a steady client of this agency from the first day they opened. I highly recommend Chris Coyne and his agency."
Profile photo of Roy Trout

Roy Trout

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is a caring agent and has the best most experienced staff. I always recommend him to others."
Profile photo of Stephanie Benedict

Stephanie Benedict

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Always helpful and responsive to my questions and needs."
Profile photo of Ashleigh Neitzel

Ashleigh Neitzel

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with friendly and helpful staff!!"
Profile photo of Bob Duvall

Bob Duvall

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Coyne and his staff are the best. I had a situation that a company did some damage to a building of mine and didn't want to pay for what they damaged. Robyn went above and beyond to get them to pay for what they damaged. She kept on top of it until they did pay for the damages. I don't think I would have gotten anything without the help of Chris Coyne's office. I can't say enough good about the whole staff. They really do go about and beyond to help."
Profile photo of Lisa Fink

Lisa Fink

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for many years. I am very pleased with Chris and his staff. They are quick to answer all questions and to process a claim. Chris and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly"
Profile photo of Shelly Braxton

Shelly Braxton

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris’s office is always super responsive. Someone reaches out almost immediately when I have a question or need. I have been a long time customer and have not been disappointed in my agent or State Farm as a product."
Profile photo of Dallas Babineaux

Dallas Babineaux

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Chris and his team of professionals! They are always responsive and ready to answer any questions you may have or make changes to your policies as your life needs change. Highly Recommended!!!!"
Profile photo of Roy Conley

Roy Conley

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Moved to Lincoln 4 years ago and moved auto and home coverage to Chris and State Farm and I'm happy I did. Chris and his team are very professional and took the time to explain options that were available. I highly recommend Chris and his State Farm team. Thanks for providing an outstanding service to the community!"
Profile photo of Laura Slayton

Laura Slayton

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"My car and my home are insured by State Farm. I’ve had State Farm Insurances my entire life. This State Farm agency is top notch. Especially the staff that is knowledgeable, quick to help in all insurance needs. Readily answer all questions. Simply put, I have faith in their ability to take good care of my insurance needs. I strongly recommend Chris Coyne and his office if you want good service."
Profile photo of Sam Medford

Sam Medford

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and Robyn made the switch to State Farm easy. They are very knowledgeable and helpful with all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Fossett

Jeffrey Fossett

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"A caring and professional agent that knows his business and his clients. Chris has been in the insurance business forever and knows his stuff. He was our agent for many years and is able to connect personally and professionally. Appreciate his guidance as we started and grew our family. Thanks Chris!"
Profile photo of Karin A

Karin A

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Appreciate the quick prompt service I always receive from Chris and his staff! Stayed with Chris because of his great customer service even though I had a move across the state! Thanks Chris!"
Profile photo of Jerimeh Jackson

Jerimeh Jackson

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent, friendly staff and great service. They truly make having insurance easy. I have not had to deal with anything, for they are happy and eager to get it done for you. Definitely recommend them for everyone, for you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Sara H

Sara H

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Poor communication"
Profile photo of kristy jo

kristy jo

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have used Chris Coyne for insurance for almost 20years and have never had anything but amazing customer service. They have handled everything I need so well, always there to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Robert Burger

Robert Burger

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris is the man..... Always more than willing to help when needed and always willing to put forth the foot work to get a policy that works for you."
Profile photo of Brant Coyne

Brant Coyne

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are very professional and helpful. They are great people, and truly care about you and your needs. They make you feel like family! :)"
Profile photo of MKU

MKU

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and his staff have always been very helpful when I have any insurance needs. Very positive experiences!"